Tags

,

In my most humble opinion I say all politicians need to get their dick sucked daily !!!!

Just an observation on my part, and totally my own opinion feel free to disagree. But the more I think about it every politician that has been caught with their pants down was doing a fine job in their elected position!!

The president sitting at his desk with a smile from ear to ear while an intern was swallowing his cock under the desk in the oval office.. he was doing a good job.

The mayor secretly meeting his gay lover for a quick rub and tug in an abandon parking lot…it wasn’t affecting his job performance!

The senator getting off on trading pictures of his hard dripping cock to a co-worker that in return will send him tit and ass shots for his spank bank… his vision and plan for the state was hopeful!

The governor fucking his long time lover every chance he gets in hopes that someday they can be together and raise their illegitimate child together in a country of free will….Like I said, they were still doing their jobs and well!

So like I said in my humblest opinion leave them alone! The more sex, the more free blow jobs being given out in our government the better our country will be! We need happy stress free politicians who just want to fix the world so they can enjoy the freedoms of being able to fuck suck and jerk off with no added pressures!

